ABOUT US
Survive by quality, develop by credit, and increase efficiency by technology
Your location:
Homepage
/
Company

ZHAOXIN

Iron Tower Manufactring

Establish a 100% attitude, adhere to the concept of people-oriented, convenient for users to do a good job of service, face the needs of the market to meet customer requirements, and establish a professional service team composed of sales, technology and production

CONTINUOUS INNOVATION, STRIVING FOR PERFECTION, HONESTY, SERVING THE SOCIETY

ABOUT ZHAOXIN

Hebei Zhaoxin Iron Tower Manufacturing Co., Ltd.'s office is located in Hengshui, which is called the "golden cross" by social economist Fei Xiaotong, and Fanglu Village, Guangchuan Town, Jing County, Hengshui City, Hebei Province. Our company mainly produces lightning protection towers, wind measuring towers, cable towers, stainless steel decorative towers, observation towers, craft towers, chimney towers, advertising towers, traffic signs, restricted overhead towers, lightning rod towers, and lightning line towers. Products sell well in all provinces, cities and autonomous regions. Widely used in China Unicom, China Mobile, China Telecom, China Netcom, China Railcom, power, water conservancy, oil fields, military, transportation, radio and television and other departments; with excellent performance and quality has won praises from customers. Sophisticated products and scientific management are the foundation of our company. The strong technical and equipment strength is the root of our company's development. Our factory has 300 employees, covers an area of ​​28666.81 square meters, and has fixed assets of 30 million yuan. The machinery and equipment are complete and complete, the plant facilities are advanced and complete, and the departments and offices serving the production are sound. The annual production capacity reaches more than 8,000 tons, and its products have reached serialization, standardization and standardization.

  • 1996 +

    Established

  • 300 +

    Number of employees

  • 3000 Ten thousand yuan

    Total fixed assets

  • 8000 Ton

    Annual production capacity

Hebei Zhaoxin Iron Tower Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a company dedicated to iron towers, lightning protection towers, decorative towers, fire training towers, process lightning protection towers, roof lightning protection towers, lightning rod towers, lightning rod towers, GH ring steel pole lightning rods, advance discharge lightning protection towers, Wind measurement tower, monitoring tower, monitoring tower, cooling tower packing, three-dimensional parking garage, chimney tower, stainless steel chimney, monitoring pole, aluminum alloy tower, combination tower, observation tower, mobile communication tower, light pole tower, TV transmission tower, bionic tower Manufacturers of steel tower masts, such as landscape towers, integrated base stations, three-pipe towers, four-pipe towers, angle steel towers, sign poles, solar supports, and other various steel structures. Our company attaches great importance to talents and regular training of employees in order to improve the overall quality of employees.

 

Our company always adheres to the business strategy of "survive by quality, develop by credit, and increase efficiency by technology", and constantly carries out technical transformation, complete production equipment, reliable production technology, and adopts CNC angle steel production line, CNC plate production line and various supporting equipment , Has a tower stake out center, all of which implement computer stakeout, which guarantees the quality of processing and provides a strong guarantee for production to meet the design and production requirements of various towers, transformer architectures, spanning towers. Complete quality testing equipment and testing technology. It can complete the inspection of products in various production links, so that every step of the product from raw materials entering the factory to the final product leaving the factory is effectively controlled. Our company adheres to the business philosophy of excellent quality and safety first, and provides excellent products and services to customers with production technology and perfect quality assurance system.

 

Over the years, our company has cooperated with college design institutes for a long time to absorb and introduce domestic and foreign technologies, continuously improve product quality, and develop new varieties. We have consistently focused on product quality, after-sales service and our company's image to provide customers with excellent services. Our company always serves every customer! Welcome people from all walks of life to visit and guide and cooperate sincerely!

Hebei Zhaoxin Iron Tower Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Service Hotline:

Company address:

Fanglu Village, Guangchuan Town, Jing County, Hengshui City, Hebei Province

Copyright: Hebei Zhaoxin Iron Tower Manufacturing Co., Ltd.      冀ICP备17010106号-2         Poweredby:300.cn

ZHAOXIN

关于我们
以质量求生存,以信誉求发展,以科技增效益
您现在的位置:
首页
/
公司简介

兆鑫铁塔

ZHAOXIN

Iron Tower Manufactring

树立用100%态度,坚持以人为本,方便用户搞好服务的理念,面向市场需要满足客户要求,树立销售、技术、生产组成的专业服务队伍

不断创新,力求完美,以诚为本,服务社会

ABOUT ZHAOXIN

  河北兆鑫铁塔制造有限公司,办公室地址位于社会经济学家费孝通先生称为“黄金十字交叉处”的衡水,河北省衡水市景县广川镇房吕村,交通十分方便。我公司主要生产避雷塔,测风塔,拉线塔,不锈钢装饰塔,瞭望塔,工艺塔,烟囱塔,广告塔,交通标志牌,限高架,避雷针塔,避雷线塔。产品畅销全国各省、市、自治区。广泛应用于中国联通、中国移动、中国电信、中国网通、中国铁通、电力、水利、油田、军事、交通、广播电视等部门;以卓越的性能和质量赢得了广大用户的赞誉。精良的产品,科学的管理是我公司的基础,技术、设备力量的雄厚是我公司得以发展壮大的根源。我厂现有职工300人,占地面积28666.81平方米,固定资产3000万元。机械设备齐全配套,厂房设施先进完善,为生产服务的科、室机构健全。年生产能力达到8000吨以上,其产品已达到系列化、规范化、标准化。

  • 1996

    公司成立时间

  • 300

    目前员工人数

  • 3000 万元

    固定资产总额

  • 8000

    年生产能力

  河北兆鑫铁塔制造有限公司是一家致力于铁塔、避雷塔、装饰塔、消防训练塔、工艺避雷塔、楼顶避雷塔、避雷针塔、避雷线塔、GH环形钢管杆避雷针、提前放电避雷塔、测风塔、监测塔、监控塔、冷却塔填料、立体停车库、烟筒塔、不锈钢烟筒、监控杆、铝合金塔、组合塔、瞭望塔、移动通信塔、灯杆塔、电视发射塔、仿生塔、景观塔、一体化基站、三管塔、四管塔、角钢塔、标志杆、太阳能支架等钢塔桅杆及其他各种钢结构生产、安装的厂家。我公司重视人才,注重员工的定期培训,以提高员工的整体素质。

 

  我公司始终坚持“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展,以科技增效益”的经营战略,不断进行技术改造,生产设备齐全,生产工艺可靠,采用数控角钢生产线、数控板材生产线及各种配套设备,拥有铁塔放样中心,全部实行微机放样,保证了加工质量,为生产提供了有力的保障满足各类铁塔、变电架构、跨越塔的设计、生产要求。质量检测设备齐全,检测工艺。能够完成产品在各个生产环节的检验,使产品从原材料进厂到最终产品出厂的每一个环节,都得到了有效控制。我公司秉承质量优良、安全至上的经营理念,以生产工艺、完善的质量保证体系,向客户提供优良的产品和服务。

 

  我公司多年来长期与大专院校设计院合作,吸收、引进国内外技术,不断提高产品质量,开发新品种,始终如一的注重产品质量、售后服务与我公司形象,为客户提供优良的服务。我公司始终为每位客户服务!欢迎各界人士参观指导、真诚合作!

河北兆鑫铁塔制造有限公司

服务热线: 

公司地址:

河北省衡水市景县广川镇房吕村

版权所有:河北兆鑫铁塔制造有限公司     冀ICP备17010106号-2       网站建设:中企动力石家庄

河北兆鑫铁塔制造有限公司